Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukegan

1 rating

Non professional employees, my hair on all my clothes, my back neck hurts .

5 rating

Heather is cool definitley a warm freindly atmosphere spa for men .....will put you at ease might take a nap ...great

5 rating

Just Great!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Sattam A. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Non professional employees, my hair on all my clothes, my back neck hurts ."

5
Terrell W. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Heather is cool definitley a warm freindly atmosphere spa for men .....will put you at ease might t"

5
Unseen A. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Just Great!"

1
Junior I. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Sides look horrible everyone who I showed them to said I need to demand a refund or a free haircut,"

3
Scott L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Waited over 45 minutes to get a haircut and told her didnt want any curls left and the very front l"

1
Sebastian B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" I ask for a med fade and gave me a buzz cut and didn?t line me up smh bad service I don?t know how "

4
Hanley C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Kind hair stylists. Decent cuts."

5
Robert M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great Place to get a Haircut. I think they're really good"

4
imperium-wolf393 | April 21, 2021 Google

" Nice place great staff. And came out looking fresh"

5
Sandra B. | March 9, 2021 Google

" First time here and was very impressed how nice this location is decorated. The app was definitely "