Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukegan

4 rating

My wife got her haircut here for my son's boot camp graduation and it looked stunning

4 rating

Got in and out quickly, stylist was very nice.

5 rating

Similar to the other Sport Clips. Since, it is my first time at this location, they offered MVP upgrade for free. Understood what I needed and did exactly the same. Many must have an idea about this but they offer free neck trims within the month of haircut. If not, it is $5.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Scott L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"My wife got her haircut here for my son's boot camp graduation and it looked stunning"

4
Matthew S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Got in and out quickly, stylist was very nice."

5
Satish N. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Similar to the other Sport Clips. Since, it is my first time at this location, they offered MVP upgr"

5
Jorge L. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Love it"

4
sunny 4. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Had a decent haircut!"

1
lavi l. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Staff doesn't seem to be like there job as most females are rude not social so ya I won't recommend "

4
Fatima I. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and reasonably priced haircuts. Especially with the discounts associated with ce"

5
Kayviah C. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here for 5 years while I was station in North Chicago. If you need a fade, this is"

4
Rob R. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I've not had a bad haircut here, but the online check-in wait times don't seem to mean much. I've wa"

5
Carlos T. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Outstanding performance"