Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukegan

4 rating

Had a decent haircut!

1 rating

Staff doesn't seem to be like there job as most females are rude not social so ya I won't recommend them to anyone.

4 rating

Very friendly staff and reasonably priced haircuts. Especially with the discounts associated with certain universities.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
sunny 4. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Had a decent haircut!"

1
lavi l. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Staff doesn't seem to be like there job as most females are rude not social so ya I won't recommend "

4
Fatima I. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and reasonably priced haircuts. Especially with the discounts associated with ce"

5
Kayviah C. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here for 5 years while I was station in North Chicago. If you need a fade, this is"

4
Rob R. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I've not had a bad haircut here, but the online check-in wait times don't seem to mean much. I've wa"

5
Carlos T. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Outstanding performance"

5
Javi G. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly People, Great Service!"

5
Kevin S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Very great place positive energy and great with kids haircuts"

1
dawn b. | October 11, 2019 Google

"nope...never again"

5
C.A. S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is the only place I will go to get my hair cut. Christie is awesome but the other women "