Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukegan

3 rating

Waited over 45 minutes to get a haircut and told her didnt want any curls left and the very front left a few

1 rating
  • 05/30/21
  • Sebastian B. Google

I ask for a med fade and gave me a buzz cut and didn?t line me up smh bad service I don?t know how they got there license

4 rating

Kind hair stylists. Decent cuts.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

3
Scott L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Waited over 45 minutes to get a haircut and told her didnt want any curls left and the very front l"

1
Sebastian B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" I ask for a med fade and gave me a buzz cut and didn?t line me up smh bad service I don?t know how "

4
Hanley C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Kind hair stylists. Decent cuts."

5
Robert M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great Place to get a Haircut. I think they're really good"

4
imperium-wolf393 | April 21, 2021 Google

" Nice place great staff. And came out looking fresh"

5
Sandra B. | March 9, 2021 Google

" First time here and was very impressed how nice this location is decorated. The app was definitely "

2
Alan M. | December 27, 2020 Google

" First time getting my haircut at sports clips, just wanted to try somewhere new. But I wasn't impre"

5
Larry B. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Dad walked in no waiting got haircut"

1
Luis D. | November 17, 2020 Google

" The haircut was 3/10 the hairdresser ride had pulled up prior to me getting my haircut. Should?ve r"

5
Roy W. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Stylist was great. Took time to ensure a fantastic cut!"