Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waukegan

5 rating

Awesome place to go for a great cut and professional products

5 rating
  • 07/31/19
  • Gentleman X. Google

Awesome place, the atmosphere is perfect and you really feel taken care of when there. The staff is excellent especially that Jessica ?? that Woman a straight fox ?? ?? ??

2 rating

Haircut was average, staff doesn't seem to like their jobs. One stylist gets personal calls on the company line that pull my stylist off of her work, which in this case was my hair. She then grilled my stylist about why she didn't take a message...waa, waa. My haircut suffered because of the distraction and irritation...C'est la vie.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Grace G. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place to go for a great cut and professional products"

5
Gentleman X. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome place, the atmosphere is perfect and you really feel taken care of when there. The staff is "

2
Anthony P. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Haircut was average, staff doesn't seem to like their jobs. One stylist gets personal calls on the c"

5
Bruce B. | July 17, 2019 Facebook

"I rate 5 stars all day long"

1
DJ. S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"They can only cut straight hair....They have ZERO SKILLS cutting black curly hair...."

5
Andy B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Greatness"

5
David S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Check in online before driving over to avoid any wait. I've never had a bad haircut here."

5
Rose S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Best haircut for my best son than the other one"

5
Corey S. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Christi did a fantastic job on my hair. Plus I enjoyed talking with her, it's not always easy holdin"

2
Be a. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Slow service"